About us Contact us Help
Pixies

Pixies concert tickets

Pixies is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday July 21st, 2018 at BB&T Pavilion in Camden.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 21 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Jul 22 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Jul 24 Tue 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
Jul 25 Wed 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
Jul 27 Fri 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN See more
Jul 29 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
Jul 31 Tue 18:00 PM Weezer & Pixies Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO See more
Aug 1 Wed 19:00 PM Weezer & Pixies USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
Aug 3 Fri 20:00 PM Pixies KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, MT See more
Aug 4 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Aug 5 Sun 18:30 PM Pixies Les Schwab Amphitheater - Bend, OR See more
Aug 7 Tue 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Aug 8 Wed 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Aug 10 Fri 19:00 PM Pixies House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA See more
Aug 11 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
Aug 12 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more